We have made many changes to Auburn Dollars for Scholars®. Our chapter has been around for more than 30 years and is moving forward to assure that we continue to serve the students of Auburn for another 30 years!



2020 scholarship recipients!

Victoria Peguri

Katherine Noonan

Virginia Mercier

Ashley Ginnetty

Margaret Vaillancourt

John Gavin Divelbiss

Victoria Pinardi

Sydney Devine

Nichole Cadieux

Olivia Brunelle

John Marineau